Attention: ScoreIT will permanently become read only from July 1, 2022. Thank you for your support for the past 10 years.
On July 1, 2023 the entire website will be shut down. If you want to keep a copy of your historical results, it is strongly advised to print your results as PDF and saving these files. An automatic PDF export of all of your events is unable to be created for you.

505 SA State Championships 2016/17
11-Feb-2017 - 25-Feb-2017

Mobile Website

Events > 505 SA State Championships 2016/17 > Entry List

Sail No Boat Name Boat Type Sub Class From Skipper Crew
8499 Like Soda
505 Xavier Agnew Michael Cook
8589 Misfits
505 BSYC Martin Pike Brian Jones
8602 Makybe Diva
505 PVSC Kym Campion Charlie Longbottom
8783 Lucyfurr
505 HSC Sarah Cooper Amy How
8797 Bolt
505 BSYC Ben Schultz J Belton
8839 Plan B
505 BSYC Robin Cross Matt Sanderson
8890 Groove Train
505 BSYC Malcolm Higgins Marcus Cooper
8891 Surly Mermaid
505 HSC Adrian Cooper Wendy Banks
8946 Hawaii Five O
505 BSYC Sandy Higgins Paul Marsh
8957 More Noodles
505 BSYC Peter Woolman Phil Scapens
9022 Hit the Jackpot
505 BSYC Ian Burford Dave Christie

Total boats: 11


© ScoreIT Version 2.0, 2012 | Login